Keegan Brown has reached the final day of the European Darts Trophy after a terrific performance against Benito van de Pas. The former World Youth Champion whitewashed his Dutch opponent 6-0.
Fellow World Youth Champion Michael Smith followed the example from his countryman. ‘Bullyboy’ defeated Jermaine Wattimena 6-3. Fourteenth seed Gerwyn Price bowed out after losing 6-3 to Jonny Clayton, while Alan Norris beat James Richardson 6-4.
Benito Van De Pas (88.83) 0-6 (99.1) Keegan Brown
Alan Norris (97.24) 6-4 (99.02) James Richardson
Gerwyn Price (90.28) 3-6 (91.77) Jonny Clayton
Michael Smith (96.43) 6-3 (84.02) Jermaine Wattimena

Tags: ,

Author: Pieter