The PDC is organising twelve European Tour events in 2017, two more then last season. The top-32 of the Euro Tour Order of Merit after the twelve Euro Tour events will qualify for the European Championship in Belgium.

# Date Event Location Winner
1 24-26 March German Darts Championship Hildesheim Peter Wright
2 15-17 April German Darts Masters Jena Michael van Gerwen
3 21-23 April German Darts Open Saarbrücken Peter Wright
4 5-7 May European Darts Grand Prix Sindelfingen Peter Wright
5 12-14 May Gibraltar Darts Trophy Gibraltar Michael Smith
6 9-11 June European Darts Matchplay Hamburg Michael van Gerwen
7 23-25 June Austrian Darts Open Vienna Michael van Gerwen
8 30 June – 2 July European Darts Open Leverkusen Peter Wright
9 1-3 September Dutch Darts Masters Maastricht
10 8-10 September German Darts Grand Prix Mannheim
11 22-24 September International Darts Open Riesa
12 13-15 October European Darts Trophy Göttingen


Tags: ,

Author: Pieter