Chris Sargeant/Tip Top Pics

Prize Money and WDF points breakdown for Dutch Open Darts 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020