David Gill/DG Media

Ratajski surprising winner Winmau World Masters

Thursday 28 September 2017

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Monday 25 September 2017

Sunday 24 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

Thursday 21 September 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Thursday 14 September 2017

Monday 11 September 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

Friday 8 September 2017

Friday 1 September 2017

Thursday 31 August 2017

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Monday 21 August 2017