Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Draw for BDO Czech Open 2019 confirmed

Thursday 14 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019