PDC Summer Series Order of Merit

All 229 Coronavirus tests confirmed negative ahead of PDC Summer Series

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Sunday 5 July 2020

Saturday 4 July 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Thursday 2 July 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020