PDC Summer Series Order of Merit

All 229 Coronavirus tests confirmed negative ahead of PDC Summer Series

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Monday 22 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Friday 12 June 2020