Dutch Open Darts/Hans Willink

Date and location for 2021 Dutch Open Darts confirmed

Saturday 22 February 2020

Sunday 2 February 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Thursday 3 October 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Sunday 3 February 2019

Saturday 2 February 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019