PDC Summer Series Order of Merit

All 229 Coronavirus tests confirmed negative ahead of PDC Summer Series

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Fantasy PDC Summer Series: At least 424 GBP in prizes!

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Saturday 4 July 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Saturday 2 May 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 26 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019