PDC Summer Series Order of Merit

All 229 Coronavirus tests confirmed negative ahead of PDC Summer Series

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Durrant and Ratajski break into top 16 of PDC Order of Merit

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Thursday 2 January 2020

Monday 30 December 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Monday 20 May 2019