PDC Summer Series Order of Merit

All 229 Coronavirus tests confirmed negative ahead of PDC Summer Series

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Saturday 4 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Friday 12 June 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020