Pieter Verbeek/PV-Darts

Updated BDO Ladies Ranking after double header in Selsey

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Saturday 5 January 2019

Thursday 13 December 2018

Tuesday 7 August 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018

Thursday 12 April 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Monday 12 March 2018

Monday 29 January 2018