Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Updated PDC Order of Merit after second round World Matchplay

Friday 24 July 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Saturday 5 January 2019

Thursday 13 December 2018

Tuesday 7 August 2018