Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Updated 2020 World Matchplay race after Players Championship 4

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019