Due to the new format of the UK Open, there are 16 players who are invited from last year’s Challenge Tour Order of Merit to join the field of 128 Tour Card holders and Rileys Amateur Qualifiers.

These have now been confirmed; with the likes of Cameron Menzies and Cody Harris headlining the 16 players.
They also include the impressive youngster Jarred Cole; as well as Adam Huckvale and Diogo Portela.
The 16 players are:
Cody Harris, Cameron Menzies, Martin Atkins (Wigan), Dennis Nilsson, David Evans, Simon Preston, Adam Huckvale, Michael Rasztovits, Jason Cullen, Diogo Portela, Jarred Cole, Mark Frost, Matthew Dennant, Darren Beveridge, John Davey and Lee Budgen.

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Tags: ,

Author: Samuel Gill