The dates for next year’s Premier League were confirmed yesterday in the announcement of the 2019 PDC Calendar with an expansion coming to the biggest darting roadshow.

The Premier League Darts will kick off on Thursday February 7th taking in the Metro Radio Arena in Newcastle. Nights such as Berlin from last year which up to the German Darts Masters in Gelsenkirchen was the biggest attendance in darting history will return.

Also Rotterdam will get a double dose of darting action once again; including hosting Judgement Night. Liverpool, Cardiff, Birmingham, Manchester, Sheffield and Aberdeen will hosts the round in the second half of the competition.

The announcement of players will be done seemingly as usual after the World Championship final; with the likes of Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright, Rob Cross and Gary Anderson all expected to be involved.

The full list of dates for next year’s Premier League are below:

2019 Premier League Darts

Night OneThursday February 7Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Night TwoThursday February 14The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night ThreeThursday February 213Arena, Dublin
Night FourThursday February 28Westpoint Exeter
Night FiveThursday March 7First Direct Arena, Leeds
Night SixThursday March 14Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night SevenThursday March 21Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Night EightWednesday March 27Rotterdam Ahoy
Judgement NightThursday March 28Rotterdam Ahoy
Night TenThursday April 4The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 11Thursday April 11Echo Arena, Liverpool
Night 12Thursday April 18Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night 13Thursday April 25Arena Birmingham
Night 14Thursday May 2The Manchester Arena
Night 15Thursday May 9The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 16Thursday May 16The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Play-OffsThursday May 23The O2, London



Author: Samuel Gill