The draw for the first European qualifier of the weekend for the third European Tour event has been released.

This is for the German Darts Grand Prix in Munich. In terms of those involved, they include Madars Razma, Jeffrey de Zwaan and Vincent van der Voort.

Each of the boards will play down to a winner. These players will qualify for the fourth event of the year and there is further qualifiers later today for European players before the Players Championship double header this weekend.

Click here for more information about the Pro Tour.

Board 1
Jermaine Wattimena (BYE)
Jelle Klaasen (BYE)
Benito van de Pas v Ronny Huybrechts
Christian Bunse v Kim Huybrechts

Board 2
Danny Noppert (BYE)
Toni Alcinas (BYE)
Zoran Lerchbacher v Yordi Meeuwisse
Maik Kuivenhoven v Darius Labanauskas

Board 3
Krzysztof Ratajski (BYE)
Rowby-John Rodriguez (BYE)
Jan Dekker v Robert Marijanovic
Madars Razma v Mike van Duivenbode

Board 4
Gabriel Clemens (BYE)
Jose Justicia (BYE)
Marko Kantele v Geert Nentjes
Vincent van der Voort v Ron Meulenkamp

Board 5
Jeffrey de Zwaan (BYE)
Christian Kist v Dimitri van den Bergh
Cristo Reyes v Vincent van der Meer
Jose de Sousa v Dirk van Duijvenbode

Board 6
Martin Schindler (BYE)
Vincent Kamphuis v Tytus Kanik
Mario Robbe v John Michael
Niels Zonneveld v Davy van Baelen


Author: Samuel Gill