The latest European Tour UK qualifier is set to take place on Friday afternoon for the German Darts Grand Prix in Munich with the likes of Glen Durrant, Kyle Anderson and Jamie Hughes all involved.

Durrant will face Gavin Carlin in a repeat of their clash at the UK Open which saw the Northern Irishman take the scalp of the three-time Lakeside champion.

Each of the boards will play down to a winner. These players will qualify for the third event of the year and there is further qualifiers later today before the Players Championship double header this weekend.

Click here for more information about the Pro Tour.

Draw PDC European Tour UK Qualifier 3

Board 1
Mervyn King (BYE)
Keegan Brown (BYE)
Patrick Lynskey v Bradley Brooks

Board 2
Ricky Evans (BYE)
Andrew Gilding (BYE)
George Killington v Tony Newell

Board 3
Steve West (BYE)
Alan Norris (BYE)
Eddie Dootson v Barrie Bates

Board 4
James Wilson (BYE)
Kirk Shepherd (BYE)
Glen Durrant v Gavin Carlin

Board 5
Stephen Bunting (BYE)
Terry Temple (BYE)
Robert Owen v Scott Taylor

Board 6
Steve Beaton (BYE)
Darren Johnson (BYE)
Harry Ward v Stu Wilson

Board 7
Steve Lennon (BYE)
Nathan Derry (BYE)
Dawson Murschell v Justin Pipe

Board 8
Chris Dobey (BYE)
Alan Tabern (BYE)
David Pallett v Anthony Brown

Board 9
John Henderson (BYE)
Wayne Jones (BYE)
Andy Boulton v Martin Atkins

Board 10
Kyle Anderson (BYE)
Dave Prins (BYE)
Ryan Searle v Reece Robinson

Board 11
Josh Payne (BYE)
Brett Clayton (BYE)
Simon Stevenson v Michael Barnard

Board 12
Mickey Mansell (BYE)
Shaun Carroll (BYE)
Ted Evetts v Adrian Gray

Board 13
Ryan Joyce (BYE)
Mark McGeeney (BYE)
Andrew Foster v Mark Barilli
Brian Woods v Carl Wilkinson

Board 14
Nathan Aspinall (BYE)
Luke Woodhouse (BYE)
Dafydd Edwards v Ross Smith
Matthew Edgar v Mick Todd

Board 15
William O’Connor (BYE)
James Richardson (BYE)
Gary Eastwood v Conan Whitehead
Arron Monk v Adam Hunt

Board 16
Robert Thornton (BYE)
Mark Wilson (BYE)
William Borland v Stephen Burton
Ryan Meikle v Prakash Jiwa

Board 17
Brendan Dolan (BYE)
Joe Murnan (BYE)
Jamie Lewis v Peter Hudson
Rhys Griffin v Mark Dudbridge

Board 18
Richard North (BYE)
Scott Baker (BYE)
Ryan Harrington v Kevin Garcia
Jamie Hughes v Matt Clark


Photo: PDC

Tags: |

Author: Samuel Gill