The draw has been revealed for the second of two BDO events in Denmark in the form of the Denmark Masters.

The Denmark Open took place on Saturday with Wesley Harms and Fallon Sherrock; winning against Willem Mandigers and Mikuru Suzuki respectively.
Current champions in the Denmark Masters are Scott Mitchell and Deta Hedman. In terms of the draw; it was revealed also this past week that Rafael van der Vaart will face Per Laursen in a tough assignment for the former Tottenham midfielder.
Click here to see the prize fund breakdown for these tournaments.

Denmark Masters

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC


Author: Samuel Gill