The draw for the second event on the Players Championship series has been released after the first event of the weekend saw James Wade claim a title for the second time in a week in Barnsley.

Wade will open his account against Luke Woodhouse, a potential banana skin for ‘The Machine’ with the Bewdley ace getting to the last stages on multiple occasions recently.
There is other big ties going on around the Metrodome with Raymond van Barneveld facing Jermaine Wattimena in a Double Dutch dust-up.
Also Chris Dobey and Dimitri van den Bergh will face off in a battle of Premier League contenders. There is also multiple ties from yesterday happening again such as Gerwyn Price vs Arron Monk. Monk came out the winner with a 104 average yesterday so will it be repeat or revenge?
The likes of Michael van Gerwen, Rob Cross and Gary Anderson are not there though this weekend giving a golden chance for one of the 128 man field to either win their first title in a while or overall.
Click here for more information about the Pro Tour and the prize fund breakdown.

Draw Players Championship 12

Board 1:
Ian White – Bradley Brooks
Jonathan Worsley – Matthew Edgar
Keegan Brown – Andy Boulton
Terry Temple – Ryan Harrington
Board 2:
Simon Whitlock – Jose Justicia
Geert Nentjes – Mark Wilson
Steve West – Cristo Reyes
Stephen Burton – John Michael
Board 3:
Michael Smith – Jamie Lewis
Shaun Carroll – Mark Webster
Kyle Anderson – Kirk Sheperd
Alan Tabern – Jelle Klaasen
Board 4:
Dave Chisnall – Barrie Bates
Christian Bunse – Mario Robbe
Gabriel Clemens – Luke Humphries
Nathan Rafferty – Jose de Sousa
Board 5:
Jonny Clayton – Vincent Kamphuis
Gavin Carlin – Niels Zonneveld
Vincent van der Voort – Zoran Lerchbacher
Rowby-John Roderiguez – Robert Thornton
Board 6:
Jermaine Wattimena – Raymond van Barneveld
Kevin Burness – George Killington
Krzystof Ratajski – Jamie Bain
Mark McGeeney – Mickey Mansell
Board 7:
James Wade – Luke Woodhouse
Christian Kist – Benito van de Pas
Martin Schindler – Ted Evetts
Davy van Baelen – Dave Prins
Board 8:
Ricky Evans – Gary Eastwood
Eddie Dootson – James Richardson
Stephen Bunting – Ronny Huybrechts
Dimitri van den Bergh – Chris Dobey
Board 9:
Gerwyn Price – Arron Monk
Robert Marijanovic – Harry Ward
Nathan Aspinall – Brendan Dolan
Dawson Murschell – Peter Hudson
Board 10:
Mervyn King – Matt Clark
Vincent van der Meer – Marko Kantele
Danny Noppert – Robert Owen
Adam Hunt – Devon Petersen
Board 11:
Peter Wright – Yordi Meeuwisse
Dirk van Duijvenbode – Wayne Jones
John Henderson – Tony Newell
Nathan Derry – Mike van Duivenbode
Board 12
Joe Cullen – Alan Norris
Conan Whitehead – Mark Dudbridge
Steve Lennon – Justin Pipe
Carl Wilkinson – Kim Huybrechts
Board 13:
Adrian Lewis – Adrian Gray
Simon Stevenson – Ryan Meikle
Josh Payne – Boris Koltsov
Richie Edhouse – Corey Cadby
Board 14:
Max Hopp – Ross Smith
Darius Labanauskas – Michael Barnard
James Wilson – Maik Kuivenhoven
Glen Durrant – Madars Razma
Board 15:
Daryl Gurney – Ron Meulenkamp
Reece Robinson – Joe Murnan
Jeffrey de Zwaan – Tytus Kanik
Jan Dekker – Jamie Hughes
Board 16:
Darren Webster – Ryan Searle
William O’Connor – David Palett
Steve Beaton – Scott Baker
Toni Alcinas – Ryan Joyce

Tags: , ,

Author: Samuel Gill