The Brisbane Darts Masters takes place from 17-19 August in Australia.

The eight PDC stars, led by reigning champion Michael van Gerwen and World Champion Rob Cross, will be drawn against the eight Oceanic representatives for the first round on Friday August 10. Click here for the 2018 Brisbane Darts Masters field.

Prize fund

The winner of the Brisbane Darts Masters goes home with a cheque for £20,000. The runner-up receives £10,000, with all sixteen participants guaranteed at least £1250 in prize money. Click here for the full prize fund breakdown.

ITV 4 TV Guide

With ITV you don’t have to miss a minute of this event, as they are going to delayed coverage of the Brisbane Darts Masters.


First round: Best of 11 legs
Quarter-finals: Best of 19 legs
Semi-finals: Best of 21 legs
Final: Best of 21 legs

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC