The Lokhalle in Göttingen will be the setting for the European Darts Championship which starts this Thursday. The final tournament in which the best 32 darters from this year’s European Tour participate. Almost all the big names will be there. Only Gary Anderson is missing due to not playing in European Tour events.

Michael van Gerwen is seeded as number 1, but that is not an immediate advantage in this case. He can already meet Glen Durrant and Rob Cross in the second or third round respectively. It will be a tournament which is difficult to predict and therefore all the more fun to follow with your own Fantasy Darts Team.

The Fantasy European Darts Championship  2019 starts on Thursday 24 October 2019 at 19:15 hours CET.

You have a budget of 75 million euro to buy 8 darts players of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy European Darts Championship 2019.

The game will cost £4.30 per team and will start with a guaranteed amount of £300 in prizes. The first prize will be £58 (15 GC prizes).

Road to Ally Pally

In addition Zweeler has created a new type of game for 2019. A series of games has been set up under the name “Road to Ally Pally”. The fee for the game is only £2.58 and you can win 2 tickets to play in the final game with the Worlds. Every ticket is worth at least 22.83 GBP, and the 1st prize is 2.282 GBP

Click here to go directly to the Fantasy Road to Ally Pally!

Values darts players Fantasy European Darts Championship:

1 Gerwen, Michael van 25 mln.
2 Price, Gerwyn 15.2 mln.
3 Wright, Peter 14.8 mln.
4 Cross, Rob 13.7 mln.
5 Aspinall, Nathan 12.1 mln.
6 Chisnall, Dave 11.6 mln.
7 Gurney, Daryl 11.4 mln.
8 Suljovic, Mensur 11.3 mln.
9 White, Ian 10.5 mln.
10 Wade, James 10 mln.
11 Dobey, Chris 8.8 mln.
12 Smith, Michael 8.1 mln.
13 Durrant, Glen 7.5 mln.
14 Cullen, Joe 7.3 mln.
15 Ratajski, Krzysztof 6.9 mln.
16 Whitlock, Simon 6 mln.
17 Wattimena, Jermaine 5.7 mln.
18 Lewis, Adrian 5.5 mln.
19 Bunting, Stephen 5.3 mln.
20 Hughes, Jamie 5.2 mln.
21 Zwaan, Jeffrey de 5.1 mln.
22 Brown, Keegan 5 mln.
23 Bergh, Dimitri Van den 4.7 mln.
24 Clayton, Jonny 4.6 mln.
25 King, Mervyn 4.4 mln.
26 Beaton, Steve 3.5 mln.
27 Webster, Darren 3.3 mln.
28 Voort, Vincent van der 3.2 mln.
29 O’Connor, William 2.8 mln.
30 Evetts, Ted 2.5 mln.
31 Evans, Ricky 2.4 mln.
32 Smith, Ross 2 mln.

Tags: ,

Author: Andre Liliomos