The Premier League Darts starts with a group phase where 9 darts players will battle against each other for 16 weeks. Every Thursday evening they play on a different location a full round of 5 matches according to the “Best of 12 legs” rule.

The darts players will earn points for your team in the group stage for every leg they win in the Fantasy Premier League Darts. A darts player can earn a maximum of 7 points per game for your team. After the group stage a darts player can win points per round for your team for reaching the semi finals, finals and winning the Premier League Darts.
You have a budget of 28 million euro to buy 4 darts players of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy Premier League Darts 2019.
Click here to register and click here to go to the game when you are already registered at Zweeler.
The Fantasy Premier League Darts 2019 starts on Thursday 7 February 2019 at 20:15 hours CET.
The game will cost 5 euro per team and will start with a guaranteed amount of 600 euro in prizes. The first prize will be 106.74 euro (20 GC prizes).

Value Darts players:

1 Gerwen, Michael van 10 mln.
2 Smith, Michael 8,7 mln.
3 Cross, Rob 7,1 mln.
4 Wade, James 6,3 mln.
5 Gurney, Daryl 6,2 mln.
6 Wright, Peter 5,8 mln.
7 Barneveld, Raymond van 5,7 mln.
8 Price, Gerwyn 5,2 mln.
9 Suljovic, Mensur 5,1 mln.
10 Aspinall, Nathan 1 mln.
11 Bergh, Dimitri Van den 1 mln.
12 Dobey, Chris 1 mln.
13 Durrant, Glen 1 mln.
14 Henderson, John 1 mln.
15 Hopp, Max 1 mln.
16 Humphries, Luke 1 mln.
17 Lennon, Steve 1 mln.
18 Zwaan, Jeffrey de 1 mln.
Update 04-02: Gary Anderson has withdrawn from the Premier League Darts due to back problems. During the first nine rounds of play, every night another darter will replace Anderson. Including Glen Durrant, Max Hopp and Jeffrey de Zwaan. These darters have now been added to the game for 1 million euros, the number of darts players per team has been increased from 4 to 6, and the budget for a team has been increased by 2 million euros. You can pick now 2 more players in your team!
Chris Dobey v Mensur Suljovic
Daryl Gurney v Glen Durrant
Steve Lennon v Peter Wright
Luke Humphries v Gerwyn Price
Michael van Gerwen v John Henderson
Nathan Aspinall v Michael Smith
Max Hopp v Raymond van Barneveld
James Wade v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Rob Cross v Jeffrey de Zwaan


Author: Admin