The Melbourne Darts Masters takes place 10-12 August 2018 in Australia and all the action will be broadcast on ITV 4. However, the broadcast will be delayed coverage.

The eight PDC stars, led by reigning champion Michael van Gerwen and World Champion Rob Cross, will be drawn against the eight Oceanic representatives for the first round on Friday August 10. With ITV 4 you don’t have to miss a minute of this event. They are going to broadcast delayed coverage of the Melbourne Darts Masters.

ITV4 TV Guide during Melbourne Darts Masters
Friday August 10: 7pm – 11pm (First round)
Saturday August 11: 7pm – 11pm (Quarter-finals)
Sunday August 12: 7pm – 11pm (Semi-finals and final)

Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Photo: Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Tags: | |

Author: Pieter