Darius Labanauskas has won the last automatic PDC Tour Card at the European Q-School. ‘Lucky D’ defeated Vincent van der Meer in the final to complete his mission.

There was a lot of pressure on the Lithuanian’s shoulder, as he lost at an early stage during the last two days. Labanauskas had to win the final day to win a PDC Tour Card at the Q-School. The former Lakeside quarter-finalist also beat Madars Razma, Thibault Tricole and Kenny Neyens en route to the victory.
Following four days of action at Halle 39, the last automatic PDC Tour Card is awarded to Sunday’s winner. Players also received points for each game won from the first full round without Byes onwards, helping to form the Q School Order of Merit from which further Tour Cards will be allocated.
Click here for more information on the PDC Q-School.


83.2Labanauskus, Darius53Van der Meer, Vincent80.1


89.2Van der Meer, Vincent53Meeuwisse, Yordi86.9
96.4Labanauskus, Darius52Razma, Madars81.3


87.6Van der Meer, Vincent53Greebe, Toon79.1
87.8Meeuwisse, Yordi52Artut, Jyhan87.7
92.8Labanauskus, Darius50Tricole, Thibault84.2
88.1Razma, Madars52Munch, Kevin83.7

Last 16

87.6Greebe, Toon52Eidams, Rene85.2
83.2Van der Meer, Vincent53Michael, John72.2
79.1Artut, Jyhan53Waclawski, Lukasz82.8
89.5Meeuwisse, Yordi50Kantele, Marko83.0
83.3Labanauskus, Darius53Neyens, Kenny85.2
79.6Tricole, Thibault52Finnila, Pauli80.1
83.4Munch, Kevin52Wirotius, Pascal73.1
77.3Razma, Madars53Michels, Mareno81.5


Tags: ,

Author: Pieter