The action continues in the MODUS Icons of Darts League with Phase Two going into a third week starting on Monday with the first pool of players.

Among those involved this week include Fallon Sherrock who continues on in the MODUS Icons of Darts League aiming for further success.

Boris Koltsov joins her from the line-up last week with most of the players returning to the fray after weeks off. This includes the likes of Jose Justicia, Ritchie Edhouse and Mike Warburton; as well as youngster Jarred Cole – who has to be a potential favourite for this week.

There is one debut in the form of Scott Marsh – a Challenge Tour player; but those not competing overall this week include David Evans, Wessel Nijman and Justin Smith who have all been standouts so far but will instead return next week for the final week of Phase Two.

There will be 21 games a day which will be best of 7 legs. Pool A will take part on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. It begins everyday as a result at 10:30 am running till 5:30 pm and sees live action continue for four more weeks than initially planned.

The scores are recorded during matches via a webcam with this then uploaded to various scoring services and bookmakers who are all showing the action. The livestream is provided by organiser MODUS .

MODUS Icons of Darts League Phase Two (Week Three) Schedule
Monday 18 May (10:30 am-5:30 pm)

10:30 Jose Justicia v Boris Koltsov
10:50 Ritchie Edhouse v Scott Marsh
11:10 Scott Marsh v Jose Justicia
11:30 Boris Koltsov v Ritchie Edhouse
11:50 Ritchie Edhouse v Jose Justicia
12:10 Scott Marsh v Boris Koltsov
12:30 Jose Justicia v Jarred Cole
12:50 Boris Koltsov v Michael Warburton
13:10 Fallon Sherrock v Ritchie Edhouse
13:30 Jarred Cole v Scott Marsh
14:10 Michael Warburton v Jose Justicia
14:30 Boris Koltsov v Fallon Sherrock
14:50 Ritchie Edhouse v Jarred Cole
15:10 Scott Marsh v Michael Warburton
15:30 Jose Justicia v Fallon Sherrock
15:50 Jarred Cole v Boris Koltsov
16:10 Michael Warburton v Ritchie Edhouse
16:30 Fallon Sherrock v Scott Marsh
16:50 Jarred Cole v Michael Warburton
17:10 Fallon Sherrock v Jarred Cole
17:30 Michael Warburton v Fallon Sherrock

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Author: Samuel Gill