The online competition Icons of Darts League continues in July, with the round to be played over two weeks due to the PDC Summer Series.

The PDC Summer Series will be played between July 8-12. As a result organisor MODUS decided to play the next round of the Icons of Darts League on 6-7 and 13-16 July.

The field is again divided into two groups. On a match day, everyone plays against each other once over a format of best of 9 legs. In total, fifteen duels are completed in one day.

Scores are recorded during matches by a webcam. All matches are streamed on the YouTube channel of organizer MODUS. The stream broadcast starts daily at 10:30 AM.

Group One (July 6, 13 and 15)

Keelan Kay
Adam Huckvale
Scott Marsh
Diogo Portela
Jarred Cole
Dave Parletti

Group Two (July 4, 14 and 16)

Stephen Burton
John Brown
Andy Jenkins
Ritchie Edhouse
Mark Webster
David Evans


Author: Pieter Verbeek