We already know some players that are qualified for the 2020 PDC World Youth Championship with Jeffrey de Zwaan leading the way.

De Zwaan and Hopp are the two headline names and for the Dutchman, he can no longer play in Development Tour events due to his ranking but he will get to still play in the event which decides the final for Minehead later this year.

Martin Schindler and Harry Ward are next up with the latter of course being a PDC Ranking winner in his opening season on the PDC Tour. Following that it is three impressive Dutchman in Geert Nentjes, Niels Zonneveld and Mike van Duivenbode.

Then it is William Borland and Bradley Brooks who have just regained their PDC Tour Cards at the recent 2020 Q-School. Ryan Meikle, Callan Rydz and Ciaran Teehan who gained their Tour Cards through the secondary tours after impressing in 2019 are also in the line-up.


Author: Samuel Gill