The entries have been confirmed for the Dutch Darts Masters in September, the 9th Euro Tour event of the year. Michael Van Gerwen will be out to win the title for a fourth successive year with his most recent success coming against rising PDC star Daryl Gurney.
As well as Van Gerwen, the other 16 seeds have been confirmed who will enter at the second round stage including Dutch stars Benito Van De Pas and Jelle Klaasen in addition to previous Euro Tour winners in 2017, Peter Wright and Michael Smith who will be aiming to take their good form into the £135,000 tournament at the MECC in Maastricht.

2017 Dutch Darts Masters (ET9)
September 1-3, MECC Maastricht
Seeded Players (Enter at Second Round stage)

1 Michael van Gerwen
2 Peter Wright
3 Mensur Suljovic
4 Simon Whitlock
5 Michael Smith
6 Ian White
7 Kim Huybrechts
8 Benito van de Pas
9 Daryl Gurney
10 Jelle Klaasen
11 Alan Norris
12 Joe Cullen
13 Cristo Reyes
14 Gerwyn Price
15 Rob Cross
16 Mervyn King
UK Qualifiers
Nathan Aspinall, Steve Beaton, James Wilson, Steve West, Kyle Anderson, Jim Walker, Darren Webster, John Henderson, Kirk Shepherd, Harry Robinson, Justin Pipe, Chris Quantock, Jamie Bain, Ryan Searle, Jamie Lewis, Robert Owen, Steve Lennon, Richard North
Host Nation Qualifiers
European Qualifiers
Nordic & Baltic Qualifier
Ulf Ceder
East European Qualifier
Krzysztof Ratajski

Tags: , ,

Author: Samuel Gill