The final is set at Players Championship 27 and it will see Krzysztof Ratajski face off against Gerwyn Price.

Ratajski has been a brilliant run in the past two weeks and has reached consecutive ranking finals after glory in Gibraltar.

He has won in all six ranking finals so far, can he make it seven in such a short space of time on the PDC Tour.

Price on the other hand had to be at his best to overcome Ryan Joyce.

‘Relentless’ looked to be heading towards a maiden ranking final but ‘The Iceman’ delivered when it counted to move through and set up what is bound to be a tantalising tie to end proceedings in Dublin.

Click here for more information about the Pro Tour, including the prize money breakdown.

Players Championship 27

Krzysztof Ratajski 7 | 3 Mensur Suljovic
Gerwyn Price 7 | 6 Ryan Joyce

Mensur Suljovic 6 | 0 Scott Taylor
Krzysztof Ratajski 6 | 3 Robert Owen
Gerwyn Price 6 | 4 Cristo Reyes
Nathan Aspinall 3 | 6 Ryan Joyce

Last 16
Scott Taylor 6 | 3 Michael Smith
Mensur Suljovic 6 | 5 Vincent van der Voort
Robert Owen 6 | 2 Mark McGeeney
Krzysztof Ratajski 6 | 5 Rob Cross
Gerwyn Price 6 | 4 Jermaine Wattimena
Cristo Reyes 6 | 3 Ted Evetts
Nathan Aspinall 6 | 3 Daryl Gurney
Ryan Joyce 6 | 5 Danny Noppert

Tags: , ,

Author: Samuel Gill