The remaining fixtures for the second half of the Premier League season in the run up to the O2 are confirmed including Michael van Gerwen vs Raymond van Barneveld in Rotterdam.

With Mensur Suljovic and Gerwyn Price bowing out of the competition, 2 players each Premier League night, barring in Birmingham and Aberdeen, will play twice in the Premier League Darts as the Race to the O2 hots up.
This Thursday it means that Raymond van Barneveld and Peter Wright will play twice against Daryl Gurney and Gary Anderson respectively. They will then face each other at the end of the night.
Current league leader Michael van Gerwen will play Simon Whitlock, Michael Smith meets Rob Cross which should provide some classy contests.
Also in terms of the highlights on the final Premier League night, we will see a rematch between Van Gerwen and Anderson who provided a scintillating affair earlier in this season.
2018 Unibet Premier League
Nights Ten-15 Fixtures
Night Ten – April 12
The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Raymond van Barneveld v Daryl Gurney
Gary Anderson v Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock v Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith v Rob Cross
Raymond van Barneveld v Peter Wright
Night 11 – April 18
Rotterdam Ahoy
Michael Smith v Gary Anderson
Rob Cross v Daryl Gurney
Raymond van Barneveld v Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright v Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross v Gary Anderson
Night 12 – April 19
Rotterdam Ahoy
Simon Whitlock v Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney v Gary Anderson
Rob Cross v Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen v Raymond van Barneveld
Daryl Gurney v Simon Whitlock
Night 13 – April 26
The Manchester Arena
Peter Wright v Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney v Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock v Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld v Rob Cross
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen
Night 14 – May 3
Arena Birmingham
Peter Wright v Simon Whitlock
Daryl Gurney v Michael Smith
Rob Cross v Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson v Raymond van Barneveld
Night 15 – May 10
The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Michael Smith v Raymond van Barneveld
Peter Wright v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson
Simon Whitlock v Rob Cross
Play-Offs – May 17
The O2, London


Author: Samuel Gill