Sunday is the finals day at the Dutch Open Darts. The men’s single tournament resumes on Sunday morning, as well as the start of the youth event. The main stage will be opened on Sunday afternoon, where all finales (including men’s semi-finals) will be played.

Three of the seven final line-ups are confirmed already. Martijn Kleermaker/Justin van Tergouw and Gino Vos/Berry van Peer reached the final of the men’s pairs event at the Dutch Open Darts. Lorraine Winstanley/Corrine Hammond will face Mikuru Suzuki/Yuriko Yamaguchi in the ladies pairs final.
The two finalists for the ladies singles event are confirmed already as well. Two-time tournament winner Aileen de Graaf takes on ladies World Champion Suzuki in the final.
Click here to find a link to the live stream
Sunday: 3 February  (GMT Time)
7:30 Doors open
09:00 Start singles tournaments Youth
09:30 Start singles tournament Men Last 64
11:00 Doors open from Main Stage
11:30 Main Stage program: All finals, excluding paradarts final)
Main Stage program
Lorraine Winstanley/Corrine Hammond v Mikuru Suzuki/Yuriko Yamaguchi (Pairs final Ladies)
Martijn Kleermaker/Justin van Tergouw v Gino Vos/Berry van Peer (Pairs final Men)
Semi-Finals Ladies
Semi final Men
Final Girls
Final Boys (under 14 years old)
Final Boys (14 up to and including 17 years old)
Mikuru Suzuki v Aileen de Graaf (Final Ladies)
Final Men

Dutch Open Darts/ Hans Willink

Photo: Dutch Open Darts/ Hans Willink


Author: Pieter