Michael van Gerwen will try to continue his Dutch Darts Masters crown, as he faces Daryl Gurney in the quarter-finals. Mighty Mike won the last three Euro Tour events in the Netherlands and is the last Dutchman in the tournament.
Michael Smith will take on Robert Owen in the second game of the evening, while Peter Wright will play against Krzysztof Ratajski. The last quarter-final game is between John Henderson and Steve Beaton.
18:00 PM Michael van Gerwen v Daryl Gurney
18:30 PM Michael Smith v Robert Owen
19:00 PM Peter Wright v Krzysztof Ratajski
19:30 PM John Henderson v Steve Beaton
Semi-Final (Aproxx 20:00 PM)
Final (Approx 21:15 PM)

Author: Pieter