The second edition of the Remote Darts League will be played from Monday May 18 till Monday June 8. Sixteen players are participating in this competition.

In the first phase (twenty nights) of the Remote Darts League, all participants play against each other once. Four players come into action on a matchday, with each darts player completing three matches.

After twenty days, everyone has played against another participant once. The top four of the league will advance to the play offs, which are scheduled for Monday June 8.

James Richardson won the inaugural edition of this event in April as he defeated Paul Hogan in the final. Jim Williams and Tony O’Shea were the semi-finalists and also received an invite for the second edition.

Schedule Remote Darts League

Monday May 18

Richard Veenstra v James Richardson
Larry Butler v Tina Osborne
Larry Butler v Richard Veenstra
Tina Osborne v James Richardson
Tina Osborne v Richard Veenstra
James Richardson v Larry Butler

Tuesday May 19

Darren Herewini v Laura Turner
Joe Chaney v Paul Hogan
Joe Chaney v Darren Herewini
Paul Hogan v Laura Turner
Paul Hogan v Darren Herewini
Laura Turner v Joe Chaney

Wednesday May 20

Tony O’Shea v Justin Thompson
Lorraine Winstanley v Thibault Tricole
Lorraine Winstanley v Tony O’Shea
Thibault Tricole v Justin Thompson
Thibault Tricole v Tony O’Shea
Justin Thompson v Lorraine Winstanley

Thursday May 21

Stacey Pace v David Cameron
Jim Williams v John O’Shea
Jim Williams v Stacey Pace
John O’Shea v David Cameron
John O’Shea v Stacey Pace
David Cameron v Jim Williams

Friday May 22

Lorraine Winstanley v Jim Williams
Larry Butler v Joe Chaney
Larry Butler v Lorraine Winstanley
Joe Chaney v Jim Williams
Joe Chaney v Lorraine Winstanley
Jim Williams v Larry Butler

Saturday May 23

Thibault Tricole v John O’Shea
Tina Osborne v Paul Hogan
Tina Osborne v Thibault Tricole
Paul Hogan v John O’Shea
Paul Hogan v Thibault Tricole
John O’Shea v Tina Osborne

Sunday May 24

Tony O’Shea v Stacey Pace
Richard Veenstra v Darren Herewini
Richard Veenstra v Tony O’Shea
Darren Herewini v Stacey Pace
Darren Herewini v Tony O’Shea
Stacey Pace v Richard Veenstra

Monday May 25

Justin Thompson v David Cameron
James Richardson v Laura Turner
James Richardson v Justin Thompson
Laura Turner v David Cameron
Laura Turner v Justin Thompson
David Cameron v James Richardson

Tuesday May 26

Paul Hogan v Justin Thompson
Stacey Pace v Larry Butler
Stacey Pace v Paul Hogan
Larry Butler v Justin Thompson
Larry Butler v Paul Hogan
Justin Thompson v Stacey Pace

Wednesday May 27

Joe Chaney v Tony O’Shea
David Cameron v Tina Osborne
David Cameron v Joe Chaney
Tina Osborne v Tony O’Shea
Tina Osborne v Joe Chaney
Tony O’Shea v David Cameron

Friday May 29

Laura Turner v Thibault Tricole
Jim Williams v Richard Veenstra
Jim Williams v Laura Turner
Richard Veenstra v Thibault Tricole
Richard Veenstra v Laura Turner
Thibault Tricole v Jim Williams

Saturday May 30

Darren Herewini v Lorraine Winstanley
John O’Shea v James Richardson
John O’Shea v Darren Herewini
James Richardson v Lorraine Winstanley
James Richardson v Darren Herewini
Lorraine Winstanley v John O’Shea

Sunday May 31

Tina Osborne v Darren Herewini
Justin Thompson v Jim Williams
Justin Thompson v Tina Osborne
Jim Williams v Darren Herewini
Jim Williams v Tina Osborne
Darren Herewini v Justin Thompson

Monday June 1

Larry Butler v Laura Turner
Tony O’Shea v John O’Shea
Tony O’Shea v Larry Butler
John O’Shea v Laura Turner
John O’Shea v Larry Butler
Laura Turner v Tony O’Shea

Tuesday June 2

Richard Veenstra v Paul Hogan
Lorraine Winstanley v David Cameron
Lorraine Winstanley v Richard Veenstra
David Cameron v Paul Hogan
David Cameron v Richard Veenstra
Paul Hogan v Lorraine Winstanley

Wednesday June 3

James Richardson v Joe Chaney
Thibault Tricole v Stacey Pace
Thibault Tricole v James Richardson
Stacey Pace v Joe Chaney
Stacey Pace v James Richardson
Joe Chaney v Thibault Tricole

Thursday June 4

David Cameron v Larry Butler
Darren Herewini v Thibault Tricole
Darren Herewini v David Cameron
Thibault Tricole v Larry Butler
Thibault Tricole v David Cameron
Larry Butler v Darren Herewini

Friday June 5


Saturday June 6


Sunday June 7


Monday June 8


Tags: , , , , ,

Author: Pieter