The Melbourne Darts Masters begins on Friday at The Hisense Arena.

The first day of the PDC World Series of Darts event will feature eight first round ties in Melbourne, with Australia’s Corey Cadby amongst the eight Oceanic representatives.

UK coverage through ITV4 will be from 7pm on each night.

Click here for more information about this tournament.

Schedule of Play
Friday August 10
First Round

10:00 Raymond van Barneveld v Ray O’Donnell
10:30 Michael Smith v Tim Pusey
11:00 Rob Cross v Haupai Puha
11:30 Gary Anderson v James Bailey
12:00 Peter Wright v Mike Bonser
12:30 Michael van Gerwen v Raymond Smith
13:00 Simon Whitlock v Corey Cadby
13:30 Kyle Anderson v Damon Heta
Best of 11 legs


Author: Pieter