The draw for the PDC Home Tour was completed this week and now the schedules have been announced for each night in the Last 32.

32 players won through with a Round Robin format now set to take place with the Peter WrightRob Cross and Gary Anderson all still involved. The winners will progress to the semi-finals before the Championship Group will take place.

All games are best of 11 legs format and it all begins on Tuesday 26 May with Peter Wright headlining proceedings after winning through in his second chance group to end the first phase. He will take on Cristo Reyes, Jelle Klaasen and Ryan Murray who all impressed.

Glen Durrant, the current Premier League leader will be involved in Group Two and will be hoping to show that his form in the darting roadshow can be brought into the PDC Home Tour.

He has a St Helens based group of sorts to deal with as he faces off against Stephen Bunting and Alan Tabern. The group is rounded off by the impressive Belgian, Mike de Decker.

Gary Anderson is in Group Three and has one of the toughest groups overall as he has to take on the impressive Nick Kenny and World Youth Champion, Luke Humphries; as well as another Welshman in Jamie Lewis who produced brilliance to begin the tournament.

Group 6 and 7 also look to be full of quality in particular and hard to call with the likes of Joe Cullen, Chris Dobey, Martijn Kleermaker, Nathan Aspinall, Jose de Sousa and Jamie Hughes involved over the two nights.

Like alluded to Rob Cross will also headline a night, as will the likes of Dave Chisnall and Jonny Clayton with an impressive line-up every night to whittle the field down further.

Schedule Last 32 PDC Home Tour

Tuesday 26 May
Group 1

19.30: Peter Wright v Ryan Murray
20.00: Cristo Reyes v Jelle Klaasen
20.30: Ryan Murray v Jelle Klaasen
21.00: Peter Wright v Cristo Reyes
21.30: Cristo Reyes v Ryan Murray
22.00: Jelle Klaasen v Peter Wright

Wednesday 27 May
Group 2

19.30: Stephen Bunting v Mike De Decker
20.00: Glen Durrant v Alan Tabern
20.30: Mike De Decker v Alan Tabern
21.00: Stephen Bunting v Glen Durrant
21.30: Glen Durrant v Mike De Decker
22.00: Alan Tabern v Stephen Bunting

Thursday May 28
Group 3

19:30: Gary Anderson v Nick Kenny
20:00: Luke Humphries v Jamie Lewis
20:30: Nick Kenny v Jamie Lewis
21:00: Gary Anderson v Luke Humphries
21:30: Luke Humphries v Nick Kenny
22:00: Jamie Lewis v Gary Anderson

Friday, May 29
Group 4

19:30: Dave Chisnall v Damon Heta
20:00: Darren Webster v Geert Nentjes
20:30: Damon Heta v Geert Nentjes
21:00: Dave Chisnall v Darren Webster
21:30: Darren Webster v Damon Heta
22:00: Geert Nentjes v Dave Chisnall

Saturday May 30
Group 5

19.30: Rob Cross v Daniel Larsson
20.00: Ryan Searle v Luke Woodhouse
20.30: Daniel Larsson v Luke Woodhouse
21.00: Rob Cross v Ryan Searle
21.30: Ryan Searle v Daniel Larsson
22.00: Luke Woodhouse v Rob Cross

Sunday May 31
Group 6

19.30: Joe Cullen v Martijn Kleermaker
20.00: Chris Dobey v Jeff Smith
20.30: Martijn Kleemaker v Jeff Smith
21.00: Joe Cullen v Chris Dobey
21.30: Chris Dobey v Martijn Kleermaker
22.00: Jeff Smith v Joe Cullen

Monday, June 1,
Group 7

19.30: Nathan Aspinall v Jesús Noguera
20.00: Jamie Hughes v Jose De Sousa
20.30: Jesús Noguera v Jose De Sousa
21.00: Nathan Aspinall v Jamie Hughes
21.30: Jamie Hughes v Jesús Noguera
22.00: Jose De Sousa v Nathan Aspinall

Tuesday, June 2,
Group 8

19.30: Jonny Clayton v Scott Waites
20.00: Max Hopp v Carl Wilkinson
20.30: Scott Waites v Carl Wilkinson
21.00: Jonny Clayton v Max Hopp
21.30: Max Hopp v Scott Waites
22.00: Carl Wilkinson v Jonny Clayton

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Author: Samuel Gill