The second round of the 2017 Ladbrokes World Series of Darts Finals begins on Saturday at the Braehead Arena in Glasgow, with the eight seeded players joining the competition.
James Wade will open tonight’s session against Simon Stevenson, while Kyle Anderson and Rob Cross facing each other in the last match of the night.
Ladbrokes World Series of Darts Finals Schedule
Saturday November 4 – 7pm
Second Round x8

James Wade (5) v Simon Stevenson
Raymond van Barneveld (4) v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Gerwyn Price (8) v Corey Cadby
Gary Anderson (1) v Chris Dobey
Peter Wright (3) v Justin Pipe
Michael van Gerwen (2) v Max Hopp
Daryl Gurney (6) v Simon Whitlock
Kyle Anderson (7) v Rob Cross


Author: Pieter