The 2018 Brisbane Darts Masters concludes on Sunday at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre in Australia.

Following the opening two days of the Brisbane Darts Masters, the last four players return to the stage to compete in the semi-finals and final.

Click here for more information about this tournament.

Saturday August 18
Schedule of Play

Gary Anderson (96.14) 8-10 (93.85) Raymond van Barneveld
Rob Cross (101.02) 10-4 (90.80) Corey Cadby
Michael van Gerwen (98.44) 10-3 (91.60) Kyle Anderson
Peter Wright (101.91) 10-4 (87.71) Raymond Smith
Best of 19 legs

Sunday August 19

10:10 Peter Wright v Rob Cross
11:10 Michael van Gerwen v Raymond van Barneveld

Final (approx 12:30)
Best of 21 legs


Author: Pieter