The seeded players and qualifier entries have been confirmed for the Dutch Darts Masters which is set to take place next weekend in Zwolle.

Michael van Gerwen will be back to defend his title for a sixth consecutive year; but has a new contender for his dominance potentially on the European Tour in Ian White.
White has reached three finals in a row; he finally claimed an event win to prove third times the charm this past weekend in Sindelfingen.
He will be seeded second and given recent form could meet Mighty Mike in the final in his home country.
Seedings remain somewhat unchanged barring Adrian Lewis sitting out the event; with Jermaine Wattimena who was announced yesterday as MVG’s World Cup of Darts partner now 16th seed.
The qualifiers will take place this Friday night; before a double header of Players Championship action. The likes of Glen Durrant, Raymond van Barneveld and the ever present so far this year in Steve Beaton will all attempt to be involved in Holland.
Click here to check out the PDC European Tour 2019 tournament centre.
Dutch Darts Masters (ET7)
May 24-26, Zwolle, Netherlands
Seeded Players (Enter in Round Two)

1 Michael van Gerwen
2 Ian White
3 Daryl Gurney
4 Gerwyn Price
5 James Wade
6 Peter Wright
7 Rob Cross
8 Mensur Suljovic
9 Dave Chisnall
11 Ricky Evans
11 Joe Cullen
12 Simon Whitlock
13 Jonny Clayton
14 Stephen Bunting
15 Darren Webster
16 Jermaine Wattimena
UK Qualifier
Friday May 17, Barnsley Metrodome

Kyle Anderson
Jason Askew
Nathan Aspinall
Martin Atkins (Leeds)
Jamie Bain
Scott Baker
Barrie Bates
Steve Beaton
William Borland
Andy Boulton
Bradley Brooks
Anthony Brown
Keegan Brown
Kevin Burness
Stephen Burton
Corey Cadby
Gavin Carlin
Shaun Carroll
Matt Clark
Brett Claydon
Matthew Dennant
Nathan Derry
Chris Dobey
Brendan Dolan
Eddie Dootson
Mark Dudbridge
Glen Durrant
Gary Eastwood
Matthew Edgar
Ritchie Edhouse
Ted Evetts
Andrew Gilding
Adrian Gray
Ryan Harrington
John Henderson
Peter Hudson
Jamie Hughes
Luke Humphries
Adam Hunt
Prakash Jiwa
Darren Johnson
Wayne Jones
Ryan Joyce
George Killington
Mervyn King
David Ladley
Steve Lennon
Mickey Mansell
Mark McGeeney
Ryan Meikle
Arron Monk
Joe Murnan
Dawson Murschell
Tony Newell
Alan Norris
Richard North
William O’Connor
Robert Owen
David Pallett
Josh Payne
Devon Petersen
Justin Pipe
Dave Prins
Nathan Rafferty
James Richardson
Reece Robinson
Ryan Searle
Kirk Shepherd
Michael Smith
Ross Smith
Simon Stevenson
Alan Tabern
Scott Taylor
Terry Temple
Robert Thornton
Mick Todd
Harry Ward
Mark Webster
Steve West
Conan Whitehead
Carl Wilkinson
Ricky Williams
James Wilson
Mark Wilson
Stu Wilson
Luke Woodhouse
Jonathan Worsley
European Tour Card Holder Qualifier
Friday May 17, Barnsley Metrodome

Toni Alcinas
Christian Bunse
Gabriel Clemens
Jose De Sousa
Jeffrey De Zwaan
Jan Dekker
Max Hopp
Kim Huybrechts
Ronny Huybrechts
Jose Justicia
Vincent Kamphuis
Tytus Kanik
Marko Kantele
Christian Kist
Jelle Klaasen
Maik Kuivenhoven
Darius Labanauskas
Zoran Lerchbacher
Yordi Meeuwisse
Ron Meulenkamp
John Michael
Geert Nentjes
Danny Noppert
Krzysztof Ratajski
Madars Razma
Cristo Reyes
Mario Robbe
Rowby-John Rodriguez
Martin Schindler
Davy Van Baelen
Raymond van Barneveld
Benito van de Pas
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Vincent Van der Meer
Vincent van der Voort
Dirk van Duijvenbode
Mike van Duivenbode
Jermaine Wattimena
Niels Zonneveld


Author: Samuel Gill