Michael Smith and James Wade topped the World Series of Darts Finals 180 count with both finalists hitting 20 each.

Smith hit on average per leg 0.31 while Wade hit 0.30.

This dwarfed the next player on the list which was Raymond van Barneveld who hit 12 in all.

Dave Chisnall and Jamie Lewis hit 11 and 10 respectively to round off the top five.

View the full list below:


Author: Samuel Gill