Jonas Hunold/PDC Europe

Durrant offers Lewis five thousand pounds to take over walk on song

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Saturday 15 June 2019

Sunday 5 May 2019

Sunday 28 April 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Monday 18 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Saturday 2 February 2019

Friday 25 January 2019

Thursday 27 December 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018