Evert Zomer

Updated BDO Men’s Rankings after British Open

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018