Pieter Verbeek/PV-Darts

Dobey sees off Smith in best-of-31-legs practice match

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Saturday 28 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 29 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019