Pieter Verbeek/PV-Darts

Heta and Kenny top averages for 2020 Q-School

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Saturday 21 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Saturday 11 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018