Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Top ten highest match averages at the European Championship

Thursday 24 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Thursday 25 October 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Monday 22 October 2018

Saturday 28 October 2017

Monday 16 October 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Thursday 7 September 2017

Wednesday 30 August 2017