Chris Sargeant/Tip Top Pics

BDO Ladies ranking after the double-header in Sweden

Monday 19 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Sunday 3 February 2019

Saturday 2 February 2019

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Sunday 13 January 2019

Saturday 12 January 2019

Friday 11 January 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019

Sunday 6 January 2019

Saturday 5 January 2019

Saturday 17 November 2018