Lawrence Lustig/PDC

PDC European Tour Statistics after latest event in Zwolle

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Saturday 11 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Sunday 5 May 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019

Friday 3 May 2019

Thursday 2 May 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019