Michael van Gerwen finally added the Champions League of Darts crown to his resume and it is one now that is complete!

Van Gerwen has now won every single title there is to win in the PDC with him having to wait four years to win this one since it’s iteration.

It represents the first title since 2015 that he has won for the first time and establishes Mighty Mike as the true dominant force in darts. As well as that at the age of only 30 meaning he could still have a lot of years to come.

Now it will be up to him to add to that resume and with tournaments like the Grand Slam, European Championship and World Series of Darts Finals, which he currently doesn’t hold it  he will aim to win them back.

View the full list below of every major title Van Gerwen has won so far:

Tags: ,

Author: Samuel Gill