The Quarter-Final line-up at Players Championship 15 has been confirmed with the likes of Michael van Gerwen, Michael Smith and Ian White all still involved.

Van Gerwen will take on Chris Dobey who produced a stunning display to see off Vincent van der Meer averaging 104 as he aims to break into the top 32 if he defeats Mighty Mike.
Ian White put in the performance of the round though smashing in a 107 average to see off a tricky opponent in Krzysztof Ratajski in a 6-3 win. The latter end of the draw is most interesting though with most of the players left unseeded including Ron Meulenkamp, Darius Labanauskas and Ryan Meikle.
There was also a win for Glen Durrant over Danny Noppert in a repeat of their Lakeside final two years ago.
Click here for more information about the Pro Tour, including the prize fund breakdown.

Last 16

97van Gerwen, Michael63Hudson, Peter77.5
104.8Dobey, Chris63Van der Meer, Vincent86.7
95.2Smith, Michael65Pipe, Justin91.5
98.9Durrant, Glen64Noppert, Danny97.4
107.5White, Ian63Ratajski, Krzysztof95.3
91.6Meulenkamp, Ron63Pallett, David88
88.2Labanauskas, Darius65Beaton, Steve85.6
94.9Meikle, Ryan63Rafferty, Nathan96

Author: Samuel Gill