Michael van Gerwen claimed the Gibraltar Darts Trophy in another dominant display from the World Number One. He hit 17 in all throughout the whole tournament unsurprisingly ahead of Steve West who he defeated on the way to winning the title.

Adrian Lewis who lost in the final claimed 13 in all with World Champion, Rob Cross hitting 11 in 4th place.

Robert Thornton hit the most per leg with 0.45, Van Gerwen by comparison hit 0.35 per leg in 7th place. Jeffrey de Graaf was second with 0.40 per leg.

Tags: | |

Author: Samuel Gill