The PDC have opened their vote for the Fans’ Player of the Year Award where fans can vote for their favourite player of the 2019/20 season.

The top 16 in the PDC Order of Merit are automatically nominated for this prize. However, fans can also nominate players themselves. Rob Cross, Peter Wright, Michael van Gerwen and Gerwyn Price are the biggest contenders for the PDC Fans’ Player of the Year award.

Last year, it was Gary Anderson who won the award for the third time. The likes of Cross, Van Gerwen, Phil Taylor and Raymond van Barneveld are former winners.

Click here to cast your vote.


Author: Samuel Gill