The schedule for the yearly World Grand Prix in Dublin has been released with Michael Van Gerwen, Adrian Lewis, Raymond van Barneveld, Dave Chisnall and new star on the tour Rob Cross amongst the men in action.
The likes of Peter Wright, Gary Anderson and recent first time TV winner Mensur Suljovic are just some of the men in the second night and the second round line up follows that in the Citywest Double in, Double Out format which will not see Phil Taylor this year who has decided against being part of it which gae ve Robert Thronton a second chance to be part of the lineup.
Schedule of Play
Sunday October 1 (7pm)

First Round x8
Alan Norris v Justin Pipe
Joe Cullen v Darren Webster
Steve Beaton v Rob Cross
Robert Thornton v Kim Huybrechts
Raymond van Barneveld v Kyle Anderson
Adrian Lewis v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v John Henderson
Dave Chisnall v Jelle Klaasen
Monday October 2 (7pm)
First Round x8
Benito van de Pas v Cristo Reyes
Mervyn King v Ronny Huybrechts
Steve West v James Wade
Simon Whitlock v Christian Kist
Mensur Suljovic v Ian White
Michael Smith v Gerwyn Price
Gary Anderson v Richard North
Peter Wright v Stephen Bunting


Author: Samuel Gill